1_knight_of_romance: An Outdoors Woman to steal my heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Madison, Wisconsin
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
1_knight_of_romance anything.
production/ warehousing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back type of guy who likes working with his hands,and am adapt at fixing and repairing things and always have room to learn more,I enjoy several hobbies,building custom computers,cooking,writing lyrics and composing music on guitar or keyboard,I like to be outdoors alot too, be it camping and fishing and hunting, to just walks or hikes out in nature, I also enjoy horse back riding even though its been several years since I have done that.I enjoy dining out and movies out or in, I do go out and dance occasionally and let loose. I like the arts and love music.I am romantic at heart and like to suprise that special someone in my life !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be doing something fun and enjoyable and get to know the other person somewhat then grab dinner and maybe drinks and have some great conversation then possible a nice walk together in a park or along the lake hand in hand and discuss our next date.