Age: 83
Age: 59
Long Term
norseman714: looking for a goodnatured woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wroxeter, Ontario
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
norseman714 anything.
forester.self employed.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am fourty one,a single father,i am self sufficient in many ways,i have my own business.i work outdoors year round.enjoy country living,animals,woodworking.helping others because i can not because i have to.i hate violence.greed,snippity attitudes.p.s if your looking for a city boy don,t bother wasting my time.i know who and what i am.and won't be changed by any one.take me as i am or buuger off.;since i have my own canoe i guess two paddlers make it a smoother ride.you tell me.i also have a good sense of humour and enjoy teasing in a good way.if you can;t see past the beard,to bad,how sad.one man one woman.imperfection.not prefection.fine brandy,whiskey,ocasional fine dining,blue jeans.kids,laughter.seeing parts of the province that most never see.not looking for a beauty queen.just the right one for me.by the way if you don't like critters';you won't like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would prefer to meet at a nutral location,for coffee and a meal.and decide from there as to where and what we would like to do or go.