matially11: looking for some fun and adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellingham, Washington
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
matially11 anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Spend time with my daughters and family and friends. Read and have wild discussions with my bookclub. Travel extensively especially to Australia. My motto "have passport will travel."
I'm a water baby. Live on the water, and travel to water. Mountains and snow--frozen water--are my winter passions. My love is on the beach next to a fire....
I love what I do for a living. It is so much fun to go to work. Life is grand and I'm living a great dream.
Love to laugh, be honest and I don't have time for drama or stress with people. Self sufficient financially and emotionally. Right now enjoy Country music and Rock n Roll music but that seems to change over time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ahhhh??? How about a meeting at the Chrysalis wine bar for a glass of wine and then a walk along Taylor dock!

Mail Settings
To send a message to matially11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke