ev1771
Age: 46
Long Term
Soccerdad1117: Hello ladies
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Ocean county, New Jersey
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Soccerdad1117 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Restaurant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Sean
Not a big fan of talking about myself. But something to fill in , ok. I'm a divorced father to two boys. Either I'm at practice or a game and love every minute of it. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. You don't have to like what I like , not everyone will. You don't have to dress to impress me. There's more in a pair of sweats and a sweatshirt, then a tight dress you can barely breathe in or have to starve yourself to get into. Just be yourself !! Whether you think your shy, goofy, or sarcastic that's personality!!! And there more to a person then looks or a picture that you post. And no I'm not just saying that !!!

If im your cup of tea great , let's make some memories together , if not oh well your loss.

P.S. If your one of the ladies looking for the great guy who's loving , caring , and all the other stuff but pass that one guy up just cuz he's not in GQ, or a model. Keep scrolling past. If you really want to be loved and treated like you deserve to be , hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any chance to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Soccerdad1117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps