nancy1958: looking for a honest and funny man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edgewood, Washington
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
nancy1958 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service/ banking

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like being with family and friends, I love having football parties , BBQ and just hanging out. I have 3 grown girls and we have a lot of fun and Iam looking for someone that loves family and friends. I like to be out and about with people, I like going to the fair, the taste of Tacoma. i really wanted to go to the hydros but did not have a change. My music is souther rock, ie.. 38 special and country and of course good ole rock in roll. I have never been to a mariers, football game. Ya really. I have been tring to get to leavenworth, the town, for 11 years now and i want to do all this stuff, I really want to find a man that I can do this with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would like dinner at the beach in a small resturant at first so we can get to know each other. OR a game were we can enjoy some we both like together.