ilovehistory: Crazy cat dude
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ilovehistory is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Artist and teacher


dating
This huge dog belongs to my parents. She thinks I am her best friend in the world, and does not realize that an 80lb dog is not a lapdog! She will weigh 130lb when full grown.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a professional artist, historian and former literature teacher. I spend much of my free time doing documentary photography, photographing people and places that I find in Fort Wayne and other parts of Indiana. I love to read, and own way too many books (more than 2000).

I raised my son by myself after he came to live with me in 2008; his mother disappeared from his life soon after that. He's now a 21 year old man, in college on a computer science scholarship, so I think I did a pretty good job! I earn my living from the sale of my photos and from teaching photography lessons. I lived in Santa Fe, New Mexico for a couple of years to work on my art career before coming back to Fort Wayne, my hometown, for my son.

I'm a quiet intellectual type, and would like to meet someone like me. I'm not into sports, and don't watch much TV. I don't have tattoos, though its ok if you have them. I don't drink or use drugs. I'm not a badboy. I've devoted my life to my art, my son, and (when I was teaching) my students. I quit teaching high school English after suffering a stroke in 2013. The right side of my body went numb for several hours, and even now I don't have a lot of strength in my right leg and right arm.

I love cats! I do not like most dogs, especially nasty little barking rats. My cat thought they tasted good, though. My parents have a gigantic Great Pyrenees dog that I often take meat to; I like her. She's calm, intelligent, doesn't bark her head off at every little thing. She's the second Great Pyrenees they've had. I'd get one if I had a bigger yard (they don't like being indoors 24/7...fullsize is 130+ lb!). I'm definitely a cat guy, though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ilovehistory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps