Kay_T: Artistic abilities make my knees weak
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kay_T anything.
Student/Child Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Okay, so I'm a little hyper when I am not hiding from shyness. I love the arts world and am currently studying at the University of Ottawa as a double major in Theatre and Arts Administration. I also work in child care at an afterschool program. I'm a very busy person, but love to just spend quite time with a small group of friends. I hope to one day be successful in a career of arts festivals.

I am looking for someone who can fit into my life. Someone who would be comfortable in the arts world, attending shows and festivals, and dealing with me as a social butterfly. I am also looking for someone with a sense of humour. Someone who loves animals and children. Also someone who can dance would be awesome because I love to dance at clubs even though I have absolutely no rhythm and am a huge klutz.

I also have the hots for most artists. Anyone who has an artistic talent will easily catch my attention. I might not be artistically talented myself, but I love art with all my being.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be simple for me. I want time to get to know the other person, but don't want to feel awkward. Something like going to a theatre show and dinner, or even movies and dinner. I'm not to hard to please when it comes to dates. Sometimes just hanging out and watching a movie at home is great, but sometimes it's nice to mix it up and go out partying.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kay_T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 21.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps