Age: 40
Age: 39
MissChieviousLady: seeking fellow adventurer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bridgnorth, UK
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MissChieviousLady is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Interior designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My Mission – to have as many amazing and breathtaking experiences as possible.

To do the above I have backpacked around Oz, USA, Africa and S. E. Asia. I love the freedom that backpacking provides, the people you get to meet along the way, the cultures, things you see and experiences to be had. Home is very important to me and after my year in Oz I have come back wanting to see more of G.B. and Europe, I have realized that there are thousands of wonderful things to see and do on our doorstep. I am currently trying to visit new places such as National Trust, English Heritage, national Parks and woodlands, museums, towns, cities, villages, buildings old and new, attending crazy English days out such as cheddar cheese rolling etc. I love the fact that having that special person in your life gives you all sorts of exciting experiences together.

My ideal lifestyle would be to be living in a woodland with wild dear, badgers, owls, etc and peace and tranquillity. With just basic essentials, cooking meals outside on a fire, enjoying nature.

My ideal day would be to wake up with that special someone, go out for the morning for example cycling, rock climbing or walking etc, then go back home to chill out, talking, reading and cooking up a delicious meal on a bbq while watching the sunset.

I enjoy a good healthy lifestyle and have previously kept in shape mainly with running, swimming, cycling and the gym. This year I decided to leave the gym and set up my own circuits’ workout in the garden but come the winter I want to do an indoor sport such as ceroc dancing and/or indoor rock climbing. I eat healthy but still enjoy the occasional glass of vodka and rarely a day goes by without a bar of Cadburys chocolate.

Dislikes – I never watch the news, listen to the radio or buy newspapers or magazines. I don’t want my head pollute with all that negativity. I also prefer to read books (both fiction and non-fiction) than watch the TV. I don’t go out or meals or eat take-aways, I prefer to cook in the kitchen with vegetables from my veg patch or have a bbq or camp fire.

I don’t live a materialistic lifestyle, for me life is all about experiences and not ‘things’.

Friends and family are important to me and I love spending quality time with them. I often go with my family on 4x4 off-road camping weekends. I have a small group of friends who I trust and would do anything for.

I am a toned brunette with long legs and striking dark brown eyes. Friends would describe me as honest (too much sometimes), adventurous, reliable, positive attitude and loyal. I expect my partner to share my values.

I am looking for someone who has a love of life, is always up for new experiences, shares my love of backpacking and invests in his physical, mental and emotional health.

Thanks for taking the time to read my ‘short essay’ and if you have read this far I hope you will be in touch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cycling followed by a lovely picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissChieviousLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps