NotEzily4got10: I am bored... HELP!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
NotEzily4got10 anything.
Retail management

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Whats up.... Look I am going to be honest; I'm not looking for a fcuk buddy flirting pal, or anything that could turn into something similiar to a relationship...I HAVE A GIRLFRIEND whom I am very much in love with but..... i'm just bored. She works rediculous hours!!! I just moved to myrtle beach and i dont know the night life well enough yet to really have fun venturing out on my own; believe me I've tried. Where is all the gay clubs? I mean really!?!? So what am I looking for? I just want someone to hang out with. Maybe play some cards, go to movies, drink, smoke, go to clubs, make new friends... and just chill out. so if you are spontaneous and like to have clean honest fun.... hit me up! flowerpetal_1 I'll be waiting in my boredom...... I'm ready to have some fun... It's the freeking beach for heaven's sakes! hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hey you over here... Yeah you! I'm just looking for some friends, and I think you will do!!! I am bored... HELP ME!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps