CarouselRosie: 60% of the time it works every time.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
CarouselRosie is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

Rugby tour

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me... I've been playing rugby in England the last few months, it was a great time. London is such a beautiful city! Just got back a couple weeks ago and am happy to be home. Now looking forward to going back to university in the fall.

Life is too important to be taken seriously. Adventure should be a daily activity, even if it's just taking a new route home. Nothing brilliant was ever said before noon. Time enjoyed is not time wasted. I can resist everything except temptation.

In someone to spend time with I'm looking for a good conversationalist, who likes sports and being outdoors, a glass half full type with old-fashioned manners. Definitely bonus points for a master bar-be-que-er.

Some of my rugby boys were deciding egg personality types, I was sunside up. :D

If you want to know something just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place for a bit conversation, perhaps a caffeinated beverage?

Mail Settings
To send a message to CarouselRosie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married