RedneckHarleyGal: Want a true man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cocoa, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
RedneckHarleyGal anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back an old fashion woman in someway's,I love a man with a harley so I can ride on the back an feel free.I like to go camping,fishing,travel,bike run's an stay at home an watch tv with my other.Im a very outspoken woman,honest,indepentent,positive attitude an you can find out the rest in time,Oh I'm Italian/German so there ya go.My goal's are to keep going to the gym an staying in shape an meeting a good man,I don't exspect alot from a man only treated like a woman an not lied to.If your looking for a slim sexy biker chick then I lose but I have a very good heart,an not very fat as I have been ask on here in the last few email's.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or SURVIVOR!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe just a drink or a ride on a harley an just chat an see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RedneckHarleyGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married