dynamicgal: Seeking Honest, Integrity and Humour
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
dynamicgal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Entrepreneur, author

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
warm hearted, giving ,vibrant,compassionate, kind, romantic,with good sense of humour; seeking a good natured,goal oriented, emotionally giving,open minded,accepting,kindhearted romantic to spend time with.I love animals, going for long walks, good converstaion,a wide variety of music. I enjoy dancing. I can be very spontaneous. My ethnic background is Ukrainian. I do have a preference for practicing Catholics. Also I prefer Caucasions.I do have friends from a wide variety of backgrounds both here and around the world. Well travelled. I love to travel whenever possible, however; there's no place like home!
Some of my hobbies include reading, writing, horse back riding (motorcycles would come in second.) Musical theatre. some architecture. I enjoy wide variations of music; Country , R & B, some Reggae, Calypso, and I love to listen to different types of cultural music. I enjoy seeing how other cultures live. Travelled to Greece,Portugal, some islands in the Carribbean, a few places in the USA, most of Canada. and to Bosnia -Herzgovena, Croatia. I say this not to brag but to share . There are many who have travelled much more than I. I have a passion for people and I enjoy trying to see the world through the eyes of others, I believe that by doing this I can then understand more of others. I also believe that if more people tried to do this, there might be more understanding , tolerance and peace in our society instead of wanting others to always see "our way" whatever that may be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a coffee so we could get to know each other, and see where that goes. An evening date might look like: romantic dinner and a fine wine, by a a cozy fire place,live theatre, perhaps followed by a walk in the park. First dates -I'd prefer to keep it simple, uncomplicated and relaxed.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dynamicgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps