eekeric: What does a scanner see? Clearly or Darkly?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bakersfield, California
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
eekeric is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl
Motivational Speaker, SR IT-Engeneer, Writter

:) Florida april2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Eric
I just Spent the last 8 years traveling the country and living on the east coast now I'm back in california where my family and friends have all continued without me so no single friends remain. Very funny, outgoing, respectful, respected. I have no children No crazy EX gfs. no felonies. I don't live at home with my folks. I have a work vehicle and my personal I have a house in Bakersfield and one in Pomona . I'm not showboating I'm just saying I been on my best behavior. And have a lot to show for my hard work and sacrifice over the years.

I can usually find the best in most situations but people that can't sit still for a min make me nervous. So don't be sketchy

** I've struggled with the amount of content I've put up. If I say to much Or it's too well written I become to intimidating. Its safe to say I have a problem with strangers thinking I lack any depth. Now With that said this should also prove that I value substance and true character and look for it in others

I'm here to meet new people, Make friends and the occasional night life.
I'm approachable and outgoing
Confient but extremely humble

Check out my start up company. Search for page on fB

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I stay busy and rarely stay on a schedule so anything simple is always best.
When I have dinner at a restaurant I usually have "a" beer in case that's gonna be a problem
I'm a firm believer that
"Only boring people get bored"

Mail Settings
To send a message to eekeric you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.