girl_next_door_2u: Non-committed NEED NOT APPLY
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Barrie, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
girl_next_door_2u anything.
High school
Aircraft Assembler

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, thanks for taking the time to check me out Are you tired of the bar scene, or just don't have the time to go out every weekend in the hopes of finding someone? Well welcome to the club! With work and raising a child there isn't a whole lot of time left, but i don't want to go through life without someone significant by my side. Not looking for Mr. Joe Millionaire, but rather for someone who is hardworking, trustworth, honest, and respectful. It's not the person on the outside that counts but rather the person inside.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dating is hard, especially first dates. I would definately have to say that talking and getting to know one another is top on my list. We have a great waterfront to sit and chat at or even coffee shops. Lets be realistic here we all work very hard for our money, and god knows its harder to stretch a dollar these days, so i won't put down a whole lot of mushy stuff about going for a candle light dinner or anything like that. If things click there's plenty of time for that later. Boy sure hope im not being too forward, but thats me!!!!