BACHELOR02: my new year's resolution ...no more online dating.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake worth, Florida
Details
68 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
BACHELOR02 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Investor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Gregory T
Thanks for checking out my profile, but I am no longer interested in online dating. I prefer meeting people the old fashioned way...

- where what you see is what you get
- where people don't use 20 year old photos to feign their appearance
- where a few extra pounds still means a few extra pounds and not a few extra sizes
- where people can't hide their appearance, location, profession or marital status
- where you meet people who live in your area and not in the next zip code, county, or state

And most importantly ...where an honest, intelligent, fit, and successful guy with a great sense of humor, personality, and a lot to offer is treated with respect and not criticized, scrutinized, interrogated, or treated like an axe murderer, by someone who has none of the qualities they seek.

I wish you all the best of luck in your search and hope you find what you're looking for in the new year.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Feel free to say hi, if you see me on the street, or in a place where you're comfortable meeting someone you never met before and we'll let nature take it course.


p.s. I really do look like my pictures.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BACHELOR02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:39 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps