lkyaroch: Hello, Houston
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
lkyaroch anything.
Bachelors Degree
disclose later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in Michigan and grew up on the east coast. After high school, I went into the Navy for a while and was stationed on the USS Kitty Hawk in Yokosuka Japan. While there, I managed to make it to the top of Mt. Fuji on a hiking tour. Harrowing. Would love to climb Mt. Damavand and Kilamanjaro, someday. Anyhow, enough about mountains.

I laugh very easily. However, my sense of humor is of a 'darker fair'.

My family is very small but dear to me. I like a man who is also close to his own family and willing to fully accept mine (even though they're 1, 000 miles away).

I hope to meet someone like-minded with whom I can begin a comitted relationship with. I expect this person to be secure in what they want. There is little that I value more in a partner than the ability to engage in great conversation.

I am quite open-minded and am willing to try anything (legal). If I have a boyfriend who has a particular set of interests that I am unfamiliar with, then I will make efforts to learn about them so that we can share those experiances together. I want the same in return. My two favorite artists are Gustav Klimt and Frida Kahlo. And I have an utterly consuming yet completely irrational fear of whales and the color lilac. Sometimes, for fun, I'll look at pictures of blue whales online, but those days are usually followed by restless nights.

Get the POF Mobile Apps