ragmop: Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Republic, Pennsylvania
53 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ragmop anything.
Some college
Work with the mentaly and physicaly chalanged

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I always hate this question. Because there is no one more critical of who you are then your self. But here goes:
I was born and raised in Western Pa. I’m from the sticks. Draw a line between DC and Pittsburgh. Put a dot in the middle of the line. There you have Uniontown. Two valleys from the crash of flight 93 and three valleys from that mine were the miners were trapped. My neighbors rarely had locks on their front doors, let alone use them. We had a general store with penny candy, pickles in giant jars and Cokes on the front bench. I was blessed to live in one of those last great Norman Rockwell paintings.
I was raised with very working class values and hold them to today. My parents didn’t have much, but what they laced in material things they made up for with love. Believe me with ten children they really showed the love. Most of my family still hunts, traps and fishes for the right reasons. If you are going to wax poetic about the earth and not know the truths of how to respect her, please don’t hug trees near me. You will make me sneeze.
But I feel that I a just a down to earth, the guy next door type who is searching for a similar type guy who is interested in developing a friendship and see where it goes from there. I am honest, sincere, just a good guy.....what can I say....and I am looking for a similar type guy. Many interests and interested in the new and different interests of others. Hey, don't knock it till you've tried it....ok. I think I have a lot to offer another guy in the way of friendship and companionship and there is so much more to me than I could even begin to say in an ad of this type, but hey...it's a start! Give me a try and let’s see where it goes....might be just the thing we have BOTH been looking for.
Physically I am 5'4,230lbs, blond/blue, hairy chest, average- looking guy......but I will ultimately let you be the judge of that......if you want to give me the chance! I also don’t do drugs and hope you don’t either.
The most important thing in my life is... My job, my family, my friends and helping others to laugh and enjoy special times together, be it working or just hanging out together (I am the type of person who cares a lot about family and friends and holds each close to my heart. But still has enough room for that special person.)but still love those quite times to my self or just spending time with that one special person. I spend my free time...I like the following outdoor activities: Camping, Gardening, Going to the beach, Hiking / back packing, Snorkeling / Scuba diving. • I consider myself artistic, and I like: Music, Museums, Concerts, MOVIES or just about anything that deals with the arts. • I like to watch these sporting events: Baseball, Football, Rodeo, Soccer, and Wrestling. • I also like going out to eat, cooking, home improvement projects, travel, and pretty much open to do most anything really.
I like life and like to hold on and enjoy the ride. I try my best to make her go in the direction I want to but, now and again she goes down another trail and I can only enjoy the scenery. Please don’t tell me how you have been to every inch of Europe and nothing in the states. Ma nature and civilization have done a good job in providing interesting things to see everywhere. You just have to want to see them. Music and Food should be varied. I can shake my booty to Brittany, chill to Miles and read the Times to Purcell. I will try anything at least once. As my mother once told me don’t knock until you’ve tried it.
People, who get paid to think about such things, say that puppies and babies are the easiest way to get a person’s attention. No kids (would love to with right person) but I have 2 dogs and a cat. They have grown to become a spoiled little prince and princesses. Pictures are available upon request.
I'm looking for:
I’m a sucker for a guy with a personality and a sense of adventure. Nice eyes will get you everywhere with me. I’m a sucker for that puppy-dog-doe-eye-look. I want to settle down and stop spending time shopping for a mate. I would like to meet a partner in crime who knows who they are and what they want out of life but don’t know what lies along the path.
He must also be an honest, sincere type guy, who is interested in a genuine friendship that could lead to more. Someone who wants more out of life and is willing to invest some time and energy to see what might be the start of something good....but you never know unless you give it a try!!!! Also some one who knows who they are and knows what they want. But still has compassion for others. Who doesn't think the world revolves around them, but who is still confident in them self enough to get want they want. I really hate mind games and hate it when it happens to me. One who enjoys socializing with friends and family, but still love those quite times with that one special person.
That ends my message. Thanks for reading. Hooked-On-Phonics failed me miserably. I saved the receipts. So, don’t give me too much grief for my spelling. I promise to end the mystery of my name in the first return email. You know, ending life as much could be very fulfilling. Be well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It dosen"t matter what we are doing just as long as we enjoy it together.