Dominic_H: Live like there is no tomorrow
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sydney, New South Wales
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Leo
Dominic_H anything.
High school
Personal Trainer/ Security!

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi all

I've joined this site because there is nothing I like more in this world than meeting new friendly and nice people. I also like to always try new things, so here I am, trying this site out :D

I live like there is no tomorrow, however I still have respect for myself and others. I try to keep fit and healthy as best as I can. I love listening to music, specially R&B.

I really don't like talking about myself, however you can message me if you want to hear more :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date- hmmmmm should be nice and quiet date. Nothing fancy, maybe a sit down at a cafe for a coffee so that I communicate with my date as much possible and without any distractions :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dominic_H you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:98 and 99.
Lives in Venezuela
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married