orions_knight: you=non materialistic, good hearted, fun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
orions_knight anything.
Some college
Navy Weather

July 4th

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to stay home and cook for people. The look of appreciation on someone's face when they enjoy what you've created is priceless to me! It makes me feel as good as coming in first on my distance runs and getting a car to start after being dead for some time. Then taking that car out and destroying other cars with the power I built. To relax I love to go to the theatre and just enjoy a movie or sit inside with my significant other and cuddle with a movie neither of us care about enough to stop teasing each other during. Occasionally I feel inspired and sit and write for hours. I've been known to write 9-10 songs in one sitting.
Soon I'll be in college again, while juggling my full time job as a Sailor and Weatherman. I often daydream of being an actor, singer, songwriter, stock investor, weatherman for a big television channel, or a professional race car driver. But overall I want to be wealthy and just be a good husband, father and son. I want to provide my family with the life I was never afforded. I will make it happen too.
I believe I'm one of a kind. My humor and ability to laugh at anything gets me by. But at the same time, my ability to put my foot down and become a prescence has also gotten me results. I stand for principle often when my friends just let things ride. I'll sacrafice alot for principle and alot for the love in my life. Although I have troubles like everyone else, I will never bring up my bad day when you're telling me about yours. I have realized the importance of communication in a relationship and I'm the one who can talk all day long but will shutup as soon as you need to vent.
I listen to anything but country and even then there are about 5 that I genuinely enjoy. But for the most part I like R&B, rap, rock, alternative, clasical, jazz, easy listening, audiobooks, techno,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be simple, but at the same time I wouldn't go into it half-hazardly. If you need me to pick you up in a BMW or Mercedes and take you to the finest resturaunt requiring a 2 weeks notice for reservations, and have someone hold your little dog, then we won't get along.
Enjoy the simple things in life like a night of walking along the beach after a good meal at a lively restaurant. Getting to know someone with baby steps and adult emotions is how I build satisfying relationships. I'm not embarrased to show up at your door with a single rose and open the door for you before we go out either. Simple romance and good cnversation is my style. Then when we get to know each other, the next date is something fun where we can relax and enjoy each others company. With the akward first date out of the way, we can kind of cut loose and I hope to see your real humor and what you really think of things come out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to orions_knight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married