dancegolflady: Kiss me under the light of 1000 stars.Let's Dance!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Perryville, Missouri
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dancegolflady is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I cannot see the "wants to meet me" you will have to message

I know I have a long profile but I am actually just looking for a gentle kind man, Someone who wants a woman to spend quality time with, laugh, have fun, enjoy life and be able to dance with me through life.

I want a guy who is really open to being in a relationship if things go that way. I am very attentive and affectionate, so if you are not in to hand holding or exchanging warm smiles and hugs I’m not your gal. I don't ride motorcycles but I bought a really neat Harley shirt that I love. I don't mind if you ride.

If you are looking for a one night stand click next because I'm not the gal for you. I love dancing, golf, antiques, flea markets, music of all kinds except Rap and I can shoot a game of pool. I also enjoy theater and casinos, blackjack and other card games. I am interested in world affairs, politics, stock market. I have been known to throw a line in the water and enjoy some good fishing. I can dress up real fancy but jeans work also. I'm a great cook, life of the party type personality, I love long conversations about important things or about insignificant things. Everything is fun with the right person in life. I'm looking for a soft place to fall at this point in my life. Some peace, happiness, cherishing, love would be great. The same would be returned. A good sense of humor is required. I have a great sense of humor and I also love to tease so you need to be quick to keep up with me. I'm pretty sure you will never be bored around me. I love to dance so I almost need to meet a man that also enjoys that also. I do like to go out and socialize once a week and dance or other fun things. I'm not a couch potato but I don't like to be going all the time either. If you like to golf a bit, that would be great too. I want the man in my life to be well mannered. So many men have no idea what manners are. ...lack of manners...not very sexy. If you don't believe a gentleman should open a door for a lady then we would not be a match.

I am not the kind of woman who has to be going somewhere or doing something 24/7. I am not a clingy woman don't want to take you away from your interest you like and the things you need to do. I don't consider a quiet evening home with the man I care about making supper, talking, watching tv, listening to music a waste of time but time well spent. I do have some food allergies (MSG) so I have to be careful where I eat somewhat. I would like to talk on the phone a couple of times before meeting. There's no need to set up a first date if a conversation can't be held on a phone call of some sort, had this happen too. Not trying to be hard just not wanting to waste your time. So I hope that doesn't come across hard. Come on guys how many times have you wished you would have spoken to the person before you got face to face?

I am not a serial dater, preferring to spend quality time with one man to explore the relationship possibility. One date does not a marriage make so no need to rush enjoy the journey. Honesty and communication are key to my relationships.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet and greet in a public place for pleasant conversation no pressure

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancegolflady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 76.
Lives in United States