raisedheck: I am who I am and that's what I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chico, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
raisedheck is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hotel Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't know about you, but I find it's a lot more fun reading these profiles than writing them. I would like to apologize to you the reader. This is not a typical profile, but if you bear with me I think you may learn more about me this way. If you were hoping to read this and suddenly know enough about me to correctly judge who I am; Please alter your perceptions immediately! I am much more than can be put into words, as are all people. We are much too complex to be described. It takes years of being around someone to learn who they are and what they might do in a given situation. Think of a person you've known for at least 10 years, now think of a time they did something you never thought they would do. If you truly knew a person they could never surprise you. How then can you ever hope to know me from reading this? At this point I hope you realize that you might as well message me now with a time and place to meet because the only way to truly know if I'm right for you is to invest the time. If however you don't believe in the futility of these profiles and want my vain attempt at self description. I will oblige you. I will make one request however, please realize that this description is like standing too close to a painting; you can only see what's directly in front of you, in order to see the whole picture you must step back. I will start with what most consider the negative and work into the positive. I follow my own moral code not societies ridiculous standards; because of this I'm tactless. I'm a very logical person and am not easily swayed by emotion. I do not understand nor have I felt love. I have a mild case of O.C.D. this has three effects one: I have a mild germaphobia, It mainly revolves around food, I don't wash my hands 100 times, have to carry wet naps or anything like that. There are just times when my brain says no you can't do that. Two: I have a high attention to detail, so my brain will no when to tell me not to do something. The upside is it gives me an incredible ability to remember where things are, for example I can re-enter a room after hours and tell you if anything has been moved, taken or added. Three: I fidget or make noises when I'm not engaging my brain; this is by no means constant but can be annoying to others around me at times. I'm not ambitious; I would be perfectly content to work at Mcdonald's my whole life. (in progress)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is all about getting to know a person for who they really are. With that in mind we would go where people gather like a coffee house or a book store so we can both feel comfortable.