Age: 54
Age: 49
iniesta123: ComeSailWithMe
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jasper, Alberta
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
iniesta123 anything.
Graduate Degree
Chemical Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work a lot of hours and have had no time to find a partner, but I have felt so alone for so long, that I am looking for the love of my life. Because of my work in Oil & Gas, I have the freedom to do a lot of travel to tropical isles and enjoy worldclass events. My hobbies are sailing my yacht off St Thomas, enjoying a sunset off Wakiki in Hawaii, and enjoying a warm cup of cocoa with marshmellows at my newly aquired cabin in the mountains. it's simply beautiful and I am looking for someone to share this experience with me.

I have reached for the stars in my aspirations and with a lot of hard work and most of my adult life, I have achieved everything life has to offer. One of my regrets is that I have no one to share this with.

What makes me unique is that with all I have, I am but a simple and very easy going person.

My taste in music is very worldwide and in many languages and flavors of music from classical, to rock n roll, to country, to salsa ...

I am fluent in three languages and learning two others at this time. English, french, spanish, portugese and italian. Please dare to ask me anything in these languages, but I am still just learning portugese and italian so those are still a little tricky for me.

Now enough about me, I want to know you and I want to hear everything about you and what the world has done for you and what joy it has brought you. Are you my special one? My one and only ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates in my world is a walk in Paris or a stroll in Monte Carlo ... but with the right person, and simple dinner, candle light, and a nice glass of red wine with good conversation is more than perfect.