missy114: What you see........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmarthenshire, Wales
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
missy114 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
healthcare support worker

Summer ball

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
NO PICTURE NO REPLY, i like walking and cycling and swimming, reading and camping and nice hotels, I prefer non smokers, i like all types of music but not heavy metal. if there is anything you would like to know please ask me :-)
Additional information: I am considered to be a warm hearted person and love to make people laugh I'm always myself , been told I have a very positive attitude and I will always go out of my way to help anyone no matter what, but...... there's always a but! You take advantage of me and thats it! Your in my black book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything we both feel comfortable with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to missy114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 56.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps