Intergalacticloophole: Dude.. my space sucks XD
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lake forest, California
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Intergalacticloophole anything.
Hotel front desk clerk & game design student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Dude, I never know what to put on these things. Well I can start with Im going to school for video game desgn, a great passion of mine that and writing but with all my time taken up between school and work I dont really have time to write anything other than journal entries. I really love blues rock, which would be dead today if it weren't for the white stripes. Im into good movies as well as really bad movies, nothing is like hanging out with some friends and watching a crappy zombie flick. Big into video games and gore movies. Im really just a bit kid at heart and a total dork, I tend to be honest as all hell, but can also be an ass about it, but its okay cause if I can rip into someone and they can rip into me back, I think we'll get along great. Those looking to hook up need not apply, Im only interested in friends sans the benefits or long-term, and hell maybe even get to know people online (AIM or YIM) before meeting IRL. Really only interested in "guys" as well, I don't know anything about fashion, I hate shopping but I'll see if I can belch louder than you XP, oh and for those of you that were wondering the whole drugs thing, thats pretty much only bud, and I have a medical card for it so its not like im droppin acid all the time or nothin, I just know that some have the misconception bout all that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, Im a taurus so Im a real homebody, so it may just involve, going out to grab some coffee and talking and feeling each others personalities out, after that probably back to home to watch a flick and play some games in a comfortable environment. Also probably kick back and smoke some bud while we do that. Then again Im always open to different ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Intergalacticloophole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps