Mandyroo: No I will not make out with you!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Big rapids, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Mandyroo anything.
Business management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! I'm Mandy. And Im currently not lookin...but thanks for looking at my profile. And if you can tell me what movie that quotes from, you score bonus points!

I like playing football and basketball..not the greatest player and might not always play by the rules, but its the fun that counts, right? I think that I have a pretty good sense of humor, or atleast the people that laugh at me think so. I dont take life too seriously, no one gets out alive. I'm up to anything fun and adventerous. I find the smallest things in life silly...I think thats where my sense of humor comes into play.

Im one of those easy going chicks. I would much rather wear jeans and a tshirt than heels and skirts. I am a HUGE fan of ballcaps(hats, whatever you call them). I love my mossy oak hats/shirts...I feel comfortable around guys more so than chicks. I dont share many interests as the chicks. I've been known to change my own oil and transmission filter(yes, I said it). Whether it be playin on quads, going mudding, or hangin out around a grill or bonfire, I like to be outdoors. I have been told by numerous of my guy friends(which are 99% of my friends) that I am super girlfriend material. Mind you they are all married or seeing someone, and this site is the result of that.

Im pretty open minded when it comes to what I want out of a guy, but yet there are still the same attributes for a basis. I like stability, maturity, honesty and intregity.

I know some of you fellas out there might not believe it, but I dont like things being all about me...There has to be equality and balance in a friendship and even relationship for it to be smooth. I put others before me, always have, always will.

Im involved in various community events and charities. I am on a committee that works for non profit organizations and helps them out. I also get involved in the Relay for Life. Each holiday season, I organize Shop With a Cop. Seeing peoples faces when you donate to them or spend time with them is great.

If you are interested in contacting me on ! messenger, feel free...makette3 Thank you and have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something open and not too overwhelming. Someplace calm and collective and just kicked back. Dinner and a movie are too typical. I like being unique..just walking around town or hangin at the park or shootin a few hoops would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mandyroo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 38.
Must not do drugs