tweetn: r u down home country?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wichita falls, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
tweetn anything.
Some University
computer graphics

Recent me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of three. I know what i want in life and damn sure ain't afraid to go after it whether someone thinks its right or wrong. I live life day to day cause of my 3 precious gifts called my kids. I am not into the player routines or fronts... (i learned to live the high school games in high school). I love to cook love to go dancing and just like to have fun. Other than that i am pretty easy going and laid back... i do what i have to for my kids and my family. If there is anything else you want to know dont hesitate to stop and ask or say hi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im open to anything really as long as we could talk and get to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to tweetn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps