kartking1965: Think positive!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kartking1965 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Small business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm here to meet someone to talk to and get to know. If I'm lucky it will lead to a lasting relationship. I'm a very easy going person and don't like drama at all. I have my opinions on many things, but I'm always open to reason. I enjoy discussing differences in opinion. I hate arguing or fighting over those differences. I like to do things outside quite a bit. Anything from a walk in the park to just sitting around a camp fire. It's fun to go out for a drink once in a while, but I usually prefer some other activity. I like to go to the drive inn or watch a movie on the couch. I enjoy playing all the usual weekend cookout games like cornhole, lawn darts, ping pong and almost anything else you want to play. I like pool, darts and card games too. I like to win just like anybody else, but I'm not a sore loser. I enjoy many different types of music. I don't like country music much at all though, unless you consider J. Cash country. Besides liking the normal guy stuff. I like some things that every guy might not. I like animals, trees, flowers, listening to it rain, Looking at the stars, Cirque du Soleil and the list could go on. I'm terrible at this type of thing, but I hope that gave you some idea of who I am. I guess I'm looking for someone who is past the games and drama. Someone who knows any relationship has to be give and take to have a chance. Someone who would rather talk things over than yell and throw stuff. You see what I'm getting at. Someone to have fun with like we we're kids, but handle real life like adults. I'm going to try to put up a few more pics soon. The one posted is several months (not years) old and kinda sucks too:)!! I don't have any new pics at the moment, but I'm working on it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kartking1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives within 75