LittleBlackDress2009: "She's gone country, back to her roots"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
LittleBlackDress2009 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Medical Professional

dating eye wear, eek!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Heather, I'm a single 29 year old mother of 2. My oldest daughter Christina is 10 and my baby Mackenzie is 7. We live in East Orlando. I have a full time job for a local ophthalmolgy practice and in my spare time I'm a cheer coach for my daughters squad. I'm fun to be around, most likely the life of the party, quick witted and honest, sometimes to a fault. I work hard but more importantly PLAY HARD! I'm ALWAYS fashionably late, always. I like Bourbon... vodka is so last year! I'm sarcastic most of the time. I have an insanely large wardrobe, however I wear scrubs 18 hours out of the day. I'm huge on first impressions and value honesty. I suck at pointing out my good qualities, so much so that I had to solicit help from a good friend to even do this self evaluation...I hope I got it all in...if you stumble upon a gray area, just ask questions!

UPDATE: To date, I have met one guy on this site. We dated casually for a few months. He talked a big game, had very rude kids and allowed his ex-wife to control nearly every aspect of his life. If by some small chance you are one of these men, DO NOT message me. I want to DATE a man, not take care of his children. This means; don't bring them to spend the night and then expect me to make their breakfast in the morning. If your kids are impolite, rude and ungrateful...this is a really poor reflection on you, stay away from my kids! LASTLY, if you aren't man enough to stand up to your EX, you're not man enough to be with me. I hope this helps to filter through the losers! Happy Hunting Boys. ;D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for almost anything... ALMOST! Don't push your luck. I'm adventerous and LOVE a challenge. I'm extremly competitive. Again anything really. It's all subjective. Every situation, every individual, yields a different response and end result.

Things I enjoy...

Four Wheeling
Date night - My favs are Fishbones, Kobe, Opa...
The movies
Air boating
Hitting the gun range - I have my permit & my own gun! We can share.
Traveling - I LOVE Atlanta GA, Santa Barbara CA, Nashville TN, and Paradise Island Bahamas.
Starbucks is a daily addiction I have to feed.

If you think you might like to join me for any of the above... let's get together!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LittleBlackDress2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps