mckeem1080: whats a pirates favourite letter?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pemberton, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
mckeem1080 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

no standards for toe standers

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, so im not so big on writing these kinds of things but I'll give'r my best shot.
I work as a carpenter and ski whenever I can get out. Im incredibly active with any free time that I just gotta be ready to go at a moments notice. Im spontaneous. I enjoy cooking a nice dinner at home, and going out for dinner with good company. Im pretty independant so I dont feel like I need someone else to motivate me to get out there, but its always nice to have someone around. I enjoy a good couch session with a good movie. Leisure activities? Always on my mind weather it be a backyard bocce toss or a good game of frisbee golf. I like cars, trucks and anything that has a motor and goes fast.
Someone Im looking for has to be that independant person that enjoys my company and vice versa. Im pretty selective, and have high standards...It sucks but I just dont feel like putting effort into something that isnt really there. Quality over quantity pretty much explains it. Living in a party town like whistler makes the dating scene get reeeeaaaaallly old, and Im over it, hence why I live in Pemberton. Just want to find someone that can hold their own, doesnt have a routine that involves the bar scene, and can take care of their health. I like to work hard, and play harder. If your into that Im sure we could make good conversation. Im also really into travelling and getting sand between my toes. Im currently working and living seasonally between Panama and here, working at

I love to travel. anywhere and anytime. South america, Central america, Scandinavia, anywhere that doesnt speak english? Lets go

I love any kind of raw music, a guitar riff that melts my face, a voice that makes the hair stand up on the back of my neck, or a bassline hook that makes you want to dance all night.

I want the most out of life, and for those close to me. I work when i need to, I take care of others when they need it, because im a full believer in the kharma piggy bank...ive been paying into it for years. Eventually it all comes back.

I am not religous at all but I do attend the church of good times on a regular basis.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date huh? Keep it casual.
Good food and conversation is definatley key. Im finding intelligence to be the clincher in most relationships these days. Coffee is great and simple too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mckeem1080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps