1KingPitt: LIVE HARD LAUGH HARD LOVE HARD
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fairview, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
1KingPitt is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
work


dating
Sup? Lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
I have my own place car and job. Love having a good time. Looking for a laid back person, calm and levelheaded please(with a whatever attitude).
You Will Never Meet Another Man Like Me
I own my home.
Death before dishonor
i am loyal and brutally honest
I am a single father with full custody.
In a world full of bull sh*t I refuse to contribute to the pile, I hate lies and those who tell them.
I am an honest person and i don't sensor my self. (Unless there are kids around)
I want someone cool to hang out with.
most men are pigs and I am not like most men.
i grew up in the country side in fairview(suburbia) around farms, guns, cars, and animals.
I enjoy random goofing off and playfullness any where..

I love martial arts
I keep a positive attitude about things, giddy and delerious with amusment, and thats hard for many people to grasp or acceppt. I am good to my friends. Always there for a friend if the need help, company, support, a place to sleep , I will always look out for and protect my peepole. (If i can) Love pets, my favorite is the Albino Bermese Python, and my favorite dogs are dobermans and rottweilers, parrots are also cool pets. i love exotic pets. I have a scorpion.


I like to work out, and would love a partner to work out with on a regular basis. I just lack the self discipline to work out every day by my self. I am in shape except some residual love handles, stupid problem areas.
I want to be a cage fighter.
I am looking for somebody to spend a lot of time with I am usually bored. and want to fill my time with somebody who isn't retarded or drama.
Also I hope that you who reads my self description is open minded, and believes in to each his/her own. because I also love chronic. I'm gonna smoke weed, for the rest of my life. its a life choice and not a big deal for those of you who don't endulge in the greener way of life, don't hate on tree and her smokers because whats the point, i mean nobody is advertising their chink eyes in general. like ciggarrettes its more of a coping mechanism because life is hard and frusrating, tokin the gonja just makes it not suck so bad, its the cure for the common day. Point is when it comes to bud don't judge, you should accept, ignore, or join, but never outcast, if you write people off because they are into things your not you are gonna miss out on meeting many good people. thats all I'm saying.

P.s. It's always 420

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do basicly what ever my date would want to do, I enjoy living life and that means experiancing whatever it has to offer. If it were my choice I would say a live metal show or karoaoke, something with music and alcohol, or the beach and a movie. Dinner somewhere is kind of a given. how about a meal, a walk, and a movie.
If i wrote you I did read your profile.
how about watch a movie or take a drive. What i would prefer is a chance to get to know each other and talk somewhere for a while.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1KingPitt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps