~*~24 Karat~*~: Truly genuine...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
~*~24 Karat~*~ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Production Manager


dating
Headed to New York City






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian



About Me
Ok, they say this part is important but I truly believe you can only tell so much about a person until you meet.

I'm a single mom with two adult boys. I value family & friendships a great deal. Children are my heroes and having them in my life keeps me real! My kids live in the Midwest where they (and I) were raised. I LOVE them dearly and want the best for them always. I'll do almost anything to make the children in my life feel safe and secure!

I have a professional career that I've worked my entire life to achieve (don't let the associates degree fool you - most of what I've achieved has been through blood, sweat and tears). Beauty school...been there, done that, moved on - had some kickass 80's hair back then though! After I decided I needed more money, I went back to college. I started off working in the technical field (chemical plants, manufacturing then onto newspapers) but spend most of my time now empowering people. I'm not a black and white person and have a pretty sophisticated "EQ". I travel domestically for work and pleasure but have ambitions to travel abroad.

I believe there are lessons to be learned even from the bad things that happen - TRULY.

It takes a lot to make me angry - but don't be a jerk; I won't put up with being disrespected. I am an active listener and if we are to get along, you should be too.

I believe in always trying to improve myself and everything I do.

Bottom line...I AM a good person and someone you'll be glad you met, even if we end up as friends - honestly.

I'm humble, honest, respectful, compassionate, full of adventure, open-minded in everything I do, graceful, competitive, well-rounded in life, attractive inside and out, have a good sense of humor, have beautiful blue eyes and a great smile blah...blah...blah. I'm sure I have a few negative traits, but you'll be hard pressed to find them and when you do, I want to know so I can better myself.

I'm NOT a runway model, but if you're looking for Miss Perfect - good luck finding her. I will however, turn heads when we're out. I gave up looking for Prince Charming a long time ago when I realized there are some things that are truly just "made for the movies".

I have a relationship with God. I attend church regularly.

I love to have fun and am looking for someone who makes me laugh and smile.

I listen to all types of music but mostly country and top 10. I love being introduced to new music. I love live, loud music! Especially when I can dance. I sing to the radio in the car but you'll never catch me doing karaoke.

I love to test my limits and am very competitive (but not in relationships - I believe that love is equal). I ride a motorcycle...fast (when I'm not in my "CAR"), mountain bike, snowboard, love to play cards (really like to play poker and usually come out ahead), play pool and have a newfound love for weight lifting. I can usually be found in the middle of reading a book. I've never gone sky-diving or river rafting, but both are on my bucket list.

Cuddling on the couch and watching a movie is something I enjoy from time to time. I'm into all types of movies...the last five I've watched...Moonlight, Lone Survivor (it's a favorite), Secret Life of Pets, Lake House (also a fave) and Wonder Woman.

Really, it's pretty exhausting talking about me. I want to know about you! I'm not looking for endless dating opportunities but am more interested in finding someone special to share my life with, someone I can love and who will love me back. I'm looking for someone with high values and moral standards who's got a little bit of that bad boy personality - i.e. law enforcement, military background - don't ask me why, I just believe that someone who has the desire to put up that kind of sacrifice for society/brotherhood probably has a lot of the other traits I find attractive in a man.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't want to do coffee. I'd much rather go bowling, play pool, go to a sporting event, play frisbee golf or go for a walk someplace like the zoo, the Aquarium or someplace with great scenery. Although, I'm always open to your ideas but we should be able to hear each other talk - that's what a first date is about, right? Regardless of what we do, I'm confident you won't depart wishing you could get that hour or so of your life back!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~*~24 Karat~*~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.