Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 42
Long Term
SingNEduc84ever: Northwest Suburbanfish
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Prospect heights, Illinois
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
SingNEduc84ever wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Special Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to meet others within 15 miles of Mt. Prospect. (Can't seem to change my preferences below!) I am into musical theatre and movies...not into sports at all (sorry guys, I would be willing to date someone who was). My passions include working with kids with special needs and being an audience member. I also like interactive activities. My favorite kinds of music are top 40, easy listening, and musical theatre. I'm looking for a guy who lives in the Northwest burbs that is caring, compassionate, and looking to get serious with the right girl. One area I will not compromise is that he must either be Jewish or non-religious. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would be open for anything from a coffee date to an activity together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingNEduc84ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps