LawBen22: Looking for Goal Oriented Men!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West milton, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LawBen22 anything.
General Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me a 22 full time student who also works full tine. My aspirations in life is to be the best that i can be in every situation. One of my goals in life is to go to law school at George Washington University. Im very outgoing, fun, interesting, athletic, very good looking. Alot of my friends like to tell me i have an outstanding personality. Im very well dressed. I like the finer things in life. Things I don't like are irresponsable men who are clingy and rely on other sources for financal support.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I would not go to a movie because it is to original and u can not talk to the person you are trying to get to know. So I would go to dinner maybe some where quiet and depending on the season would depend on how the date would go. For winter we could go ice skating, for summer we would go skiing or water tubing, Spring possibly go to an art museum, and finally for fall walk around the lake! There you have it that is an ideal date with me or what I would do if it was my turn to take someone out for a good time!!!!