Duke_T: Looking for my bestfriend.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Kansas
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Duke_T anything.
Jack of all Trades.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a big city kid. Decided to settle down in a smaller town. starting over. Somehow i find myself in this world, with a heart full of love and laughter. I love seeing the silly side of life, yet I've got my goals and meeting them will be something I would love to share with my best friend.(my soul mate) Someone who looks forward to seeing me, misses me when I'm gone. Calls me to hear my voice, *smiles* Someone to share that cup of coffee and a great conversation. Even if its a silly conversation. I love life more than anything, and to know God has given me a few more years, I' hope to share all the greatest things in life with a special someone. I just recently moved to the Lawrence Kansas area, dont know too many people. Looking to find a great friend to show me what life is like around this area. =)
I found love at one time, I was married up until a few years ago. My wife had cystic fybrosis, and past away.

I never really had started dating since, I guess, I feel it's hard to find someone on that wants to be loved and cared for. Having been in love and knowing how real love feels, I guess I have more to offer than just someone that had never loved before. I've learned all the greatest things about love, I miss having someone to cuddle with, someone to sing me to sleep. Someone who I can spoil, love and give my all, and in return wil be honest and loving to me.

I don't want the young wild relationship where nothing matters and living like there's no tomorrow. Because when you ask me what I look forward to, I would say. "Im looking forward to being old, having wonderful holidays and weekends with family, maybe its a fairy tale. i hope not . i believe love still exist. I have a heart full of it, just no one to give it to.

I keep pretty busy mostly, I have been teaching Martial Arts for the last 10yrs of my life so, I do love to stay fit. But on the other hand. I also love painting. I have done an art show at least once a year for the last 6 yrs. as well. I love to play the guitar. So if you love maybe a Dave Matthews song or even Jack Johnson song or even an accustic R & B song. . I don't mind playing if you ask . maybe i'll even send you a picture of me . lol. I want to meet an intellegent woman, independent but is ready to give in and wants to love as much as to be loved..
Someday, maybe just someday. love life live it like its a gift. see you around.:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to cook. but considering 1st date. i donno.
Depending on what the person likes. but to surprise her. A rose, maybe coffee, dinner, a midnight walk, or even live music or dancing, to break the ice. and to check out if you can dance!!. or even. on a nice summer night , staring at stars telling each other everything about ourselves, or even just being silly, and pointing out stars and planets, and just enjoying each others company.
A little camp fire. or even candle light and dinner. I donno. i guess i need to know what the lady really likes first . before i set anything in stone.
i do love playing my guitar and singing. I'll leave that up to the lady to let me know what she likes. but then i will make the night a surprise. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Duke_T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 33.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps