ocguitarman: Uncommon Beach Bum
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
ocguitarman wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Construction Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thanks for dropping by. I've always hated the term "Beach Bum" but deep down I know that I am. Growing up in OC provided the ablilty to enjoy the California weather and the many outdoor activities. Playing my guitar, surfing and volleyball has been a sanctuary for me and gives me a place to not only stay in shape but also to just get away and enjoy life.

A Beach Bum at heart, I also enjoy activities not associated with Beach Bums. Cooking for my friends and family has been a tradition, especially BBQs. I take my job and career seriously. I have a laid-back attitude and like to be on the positive side. We all have a common purpose in life to teach and learn. I thank all those who have taught me a lesson (Good & Bad) and happy to pass along any knowledge I've learned along the way.

My taste in music vary from classical, rock, reggae, punk, hip hop, metal, alternative rock as long as it has musical quality. I've even been to a Face to Face concert and danced in the mosh pit, (I was sore for a couple of days lol) not something I do all the time but I'm open to new experiences within reason. As a guitar player, I lean towards the heavier side of rock. I like playing bands like Stone Temple Pilots, Audioslave, Alice in Chains, Staind, Sound Garden, Nine Inch Nails, Velvet Revolver and anything that make people rock. I'm currently looking to start or join a band. I have no interest in making music as a living but just to play and expand my skills.

I would like to have an intelligent conversation with you. You don’t need to be college educated to be smart, witty and funny. We don’t have to agree on everything but a little banter and debate isn’t a bad thing. Hell I may even make fun of you if warranted. In a good way of course.

I am looking to meet the one person that totally rocks my boat not sink it. I’m not in a hurry. I know it takes time to really get to know a person to decide if someone is the right one. My ideal would be someone to be my best friend, be focused on personal priorities and goal to build a lasting relationship filled with fun, laughter, love, trust, honesty, respect, understanding and passion.

If you decide to contact me, be prepared to do activities I’ve mentioned under my interests (eating chocolate cheesecake can be later)and be in shape so I won’t have to perform mouth to mouth resuscitation on you or call the paramedics. Yes, I’m the outdoor athletic type you stated you are looking for in your profile. I use to be white but thanks to spray-on tanning products, I have a banging tan to prove that I’m the outdoor type (sarcasm alert). I’ll leave it to you to decide if I’m the athletic type. So pick your favorite sport and I’ll gladly accept the challenge. Don’t worry if I could get hurt, I have full medical coverage.

In the mean time let’s have some fun finding out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
============= Under Construction ===============
============= Under Construction ===============
============= Under Construction ===============
============= Under Construction ===============

Mail Settings
To send a message to ocguitarman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps