sunesideup: lets go 4 a boat ride
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clearwater, Florida
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
sunesideup anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
MYSELF:i am half glass full type person,fun,laid back, respectful,non judgemental,well rounded,lover and a fighter, love people in general, always open to knew things, hard to figure out, passionate,and ****ing cool lol j/k o and im a firefighter and student.

i love the out doors,boating,beach,waverunner,camping,i love sports all of them,ufc,movies,art,drawing,concerts,museums,helping people,fast cars, motorcycles,big rims,loud systems,my dune buggy, and more, being there for my friends. my friends mean everything to me i am very loyal to anyone close to me. because i have so many aspects to myself its hard to explain. if you think we might get a long just come say hi im always up for good conversation.

LADIES: looks dont mean everything to me but yes there has to be physical atraction. i do not have a curtain type, i believe all women are beautiful in there own way. so i like keep an open mind. If your friendly fun laid back respectful and have a bit of a badgirl in you im sure we will get along lol just be well rounded and open to try anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the girl nd what she is intrested in but me i am open to anything and i love trying new things. just as long as i can actually get to know you it will be fine with me





Get the POF Mobile Apps