rapidsman: Looking for a positive woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
64 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
rapidsman anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 5'7",165 LB,salt and pepper hair, athletic build.I am financialy and emotionally secure,attractive,affectionate,fun loving,and enjoy a good time but Im not the party animal type.If you like gardening,riding or walking a nature trail,fun conversation,going out for dinner,playing cards or going out to a movie I may be your man. I am a profesional man who stays busy with my work, family, and friends. I am looking for an attractive slim or athletically built woman 40-50 with a caring and positive attitude. I am happy and lead a fulfilling life but still have a void which I would like to have filled with a thoughtfull and loving woman. I am looking for a woman with positive values.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be a get to know each other dinner at a nice restaurant.Possibly Seafood or a nice Italian place.We could follow this up with a walk through a public garden,museum or some other interesting local attraction.We may part with a spark of romantic feeling or just the comfort of having made a new and interesting friend.In either case it would be a time of discovery well spent.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rapidsman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps