DrivingM3s: I'm a baller
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
New york, New York
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
DrivingM3s anything.
Masters Degree
Online Gaming Team Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hey everyone, I finally decided to sign up for this site and give online dating a try, I'm over the whole club/bar scene because picking up easy, good looking women at bars is as easy as not missing the toilet bowl when I take a piss in the mornings. I'm here because like you, I am a real person looking for something more.

I guess this is the part where I should say a little about myself, I've been driving an M3 since high school and live in a multimillion dollar condo (beach-front) that my parents generously provided me. I've had a tough life but at the end of the day when I smell the scent of the ocean pass by on a cool night breeze, I realize that things are going to be ok. I'm a pretty attractive guy too (and not just because I own an M3), I have smooth olive skin, a full head of blond hair, and a nice complexion. I'm not going to lie to you, throughout my school years I was attractive to all the girls in my classes. My parents are the co-founders of NetJet, so I have enough income to one day be able to buy a small island... I'm just looking for a special someone here to share it with.

My interests vary from badminton to reading car magazines. Mostly though, I'm into Starcraft (which is a computer game played professionally in Korea). I'm kind of a big deal in the community, being a well known admin (I'm way too cool to actually play the game myself) of some websites and have my own sponsored team, earning hundreds of dollars per month. I like to consider myself as being a young Jerry Buss, except more handsome and intelligent.

On weekends I like to sit around on the computer while I manage my team's matches, staring blankly at the screen while I watch other people play for me. After that (by this time it's late at night) I used to go out on the town, but nowadays I'd like to spend my time in the arms of a loving companion... and that's where you come in.