lutzy: Looking for a humorous, kind-hearted man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lutzy anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fifth grade teacher and I love my job. I am very goal oriented but I know how to have fun. I enjoy doing anything as long as I am outside and it is warm. I am on a softball team in the summer and play darts with the same girls and the guys from our brother team in the winter. On rainy days I enjoy curling up with a good book and read all day long or watch a good movie. I love to camp and to travel. I hope to be well traveled as the years progress. My friends tell me that I am very funny and I try to find humor in all things in life. I believe that laughter cures many things. I would like to find someone that can let me be independent but also tame my wild side. Someone that can make me laugh and just all around enjoys life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would rather do something mini golf...where you have something to do with your hands but can still have good conversation! Also if you are doing something active you often have more things to talk about than just staring across a table trying to think of something clever to say.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lutzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 33.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married