Gypsyginnie: Looking for New Friends... Maybe more???
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
East lansing, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Cancer
Gypsyginnie anything.
Plant Pathologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi i am 5'5 dark blond hair 124 lbs, athletic build. I just graduated in May with a degree in plant biology from michigan state. I am a high paced fun girl who is up for mostly anything. I love guys with tattoos and piercings, oh so hot ( i have a few of my own). I love going to shows, going to the bar, meeting new people. I love pop punk rock as well as punk rock. I am 21 years old and looking for a someone that is at least 24 years old, but am open to anything. I just am looking for someone to hang out with, have fun with. The first thing guys notice about me when they meet me is that i am an extremely down to earth person. I tell things like i see it, sometimes lacking a filter, but i am not an ass or anything. i have aol instant messenger: prettyinpunk1fob. i also have facebook for all of you other facebook junkies. hope to talk to you soon! also somespamsite too

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps