cliffand: Hi I Know Why
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenwich, Connecticut
Details
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
cliffand anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi, I know why I'm on this site. Looking for a relaxing, adventurous friend to have fun with, discover things with, relate cares and ideas with. After that, who knows?

I'm looking for someone who genuinely adores kids and animals, of which most of my life revolves around. My profession: veterinarian.

I am looking for a persona that is naturally and insouciantly happy without being insolent. Someone who is alive and has their mind straight and who likes to scoop peanut butter by finger from the jar.

I am not into serial dating (although I once dated Tony the Tigers' sister).

I occasionally suffer from gephyrophobia and the need to use big words.

I've been told that I'm rugged, handsome, quick-witted, and naturally funny (I can't remember exactly who told me, but I wanted at least one sentence that made me feel comfortable with some of the other profiles).
Finally, I'm looking for somebody who knows the pronunciation of "orthoepy," and can explain why the word abbreviation is so long.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Options:
- meet at the Index cards/Post-its aisle of a Staples
- meet at an obscure restaurant in Stamford, CT
- canoe ride on the Pacific Ocean
- connect at a small pizzeria off of exit 29 of the L.I.E.
- meet at a funeral parlor



Mail Settings
To send a message to cliffand you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps