jcmm: looking for that special women.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Aurora, Ontario
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jcmm anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a very hard worker and enjoy what i do.In my spare time i enjoy hockey,woodworking,music,playing acoustic guitar,fishing,camping and moonlight walks.I enjoy being around family and good freinds.im looking for somebody [soulmate] who will enjoy all the good things in life such as moonlight walks,romantic dinners for 2 ,cuddling up to a movie on the nights in. Im looking for someone to go out on the town shake things up along with a nice dinner with a twist of romance.I dont need dishonesty ,selfishness or someone who is materialistic.Looks are not everything but they do help the sparks.If you have a good sense of humour ,hardworking and down to earth everything will be ok.It all comes down to im looking for ms right. SO SEND ME A SMILE OR MESSAGE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be to meet and and get to know each other maybe have a second date then let the sparks fly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jcmm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps