ab54: Thanks for viewing.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miamisburg, Ohio
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
ab54 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Self employed


dating
March 2017.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Don't judge someone's story by the chapter you walked in on. -unkown

I really like John Tesh " Intelligence for life, radio show.
More about me;



If your a Christian that takes his beliefs seriously hello; but if.
not sorry, and best wishes.
To much abuse on here and I am sure women are not opening mail because of it.

I will report you, If you start putting me down. Jerks beware.

I know what I want...judge that. Lol

I enjoy being a women., and I have tons of ppl. who love and care about my well being.


Enjoy parks, art, most music, and romance of course.


I don't listen to music all day.
I like the sound of quiet.
I don't watch much T.V.
I like historic books.

I am my own person.
I work a lot to stay active.
I have a small circle of people I can call friends,

Walks, new places and watch ppl.smile and having a great time..





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Discuss when meeting.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps