lrey: looking for a sexxxy friend
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
lrey anything.
Graphic Artis/Web Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey their pretty ladies, let me tell you a bit about myself,
I'm an ambitious person who works too much and needs someone
sexy to spice up my social life. I'm a bit shy at first when it comes
to meeting new people but once I make someone smile with one of
my lame ass jokes, I gain confidence and make you laugh
all freaking' night!

I guess I can say that I'm pretty good looking but that sounds kinda' corny coming from a guy.
I'm very much into music like old country, punk rock, rock n roll, Roy Orbison and I'm also into sports like Skateboarding, Racquet Ball, Football, Fooseball, & Billiards.

I have a college education and I'm working in the advertising industry and would like to say that I'm damn good at it. I'm a graphic designer for a major publication here in Tucson
& I love my job.

I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out and go to parties and have a good time with me.
This person must be sexy looking, very outgoing, funny, spontaneous, and energetic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in being spontaneous and just kinda' playing it by ear.

Get the POF Mobile Apps