Kirby03: looking for nice caring woman
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Arma, Kansas
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Kirby03 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Recycling center







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,
I am a hard working young man looking for someone to spend time with. I have been working for my Father since I was 12 years old. I have helped him raise cattle, fix rental properties, fix school buses, and build welding projects. For the last 4 years, I have been helping him in his scrap metal business. Out of all that, I have to say working on the farm has been my favorite job. I just thought I should tell you about my work, because its been my life for the most part. However, I would like to change that fact. I have always believed that there's more to life than work and I hope to find out a way to make it a reality for me. I attended PSU for a few years and decided it wasn't working for me at the time. So like a said before I have been working steady for the last 4 years but, I still hope to go back to college sometime. I have a few hobbies that a really enjoy. Hunting is my all time favorite. Fishing is also very rewarding, especially with friends. I know how to work hard and I like to have fun when I get a chance. I don't really consider myself to be that unigue, but I do believe I'm Honest. I always pretty much said what I think even though I sometimes gets me in trouble. It's just the way I am. As far as music I listen to many types. I have to say that country is my favorite, but I also like R&B, soft rock, 70's, 80's, etc. I love Garth brooks and george strait music. I bet I have all their albums. We'll I hope I haven't bored you to much about my work habits, and will hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Too be honest I haven't been on too many dates. I know most guys standard plan is dinner and a movie. Personally, I'd like to do something that we agree on like hanging out at the house or going for a walk in the evening. Of course, If you want to go dinner and matbe a movie that would be great too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kirby03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps