Age: 56
Hang Out
Age: 70
Hang Out
needadventure: As Visitors,The World is to Enjoy, Not Destroy...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Andover, Minnesota
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
needadventure is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Past - Aviation, Teaching - Now Enjoying Life.

Summer 2006

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m 5’6”, 155 lbs, blond hair and very blue eyed. Love traveling the world, visiting places that you see in books, to learn and enjoy other cultures. I have taught English to grade school children in China and looking to go back and visit other Far Eastern Countries. I am looking for a Long Term Relationship to share these and other life experiences with. I share my home in Ham Lake/Andover with two cool little cats that keeps the smiles and laughter rolling.

Don't see Skin Color, for we are all related in one way or another. I take people for who they are and Not what they are. It is not my place to judge but to enjoy the company of others.

Music, Plays, Art, Science and Learning keeps a person "Young at Heart and Educated".

The world is here to enjoy with each other and Life is far too short to Squander....

To-date (Mar 12); I now can torment my son and his wife by way of bringing the "Monster" out in my, very proud too have, First "Grandson"... :-) Who could ask for More?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As my Guest, your choice of Dinner or a Beer at a Sleazy Hole-In-The-Wall Bar and great conversation and a few laughs...

Mail Settings
To send a message to needadventure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 57

Get the POF Mobile Apps