Mel_2009: gotta love the outdoors... and sports! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Mel_2009 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Been on and off POF for a while and met some great people, but still not that great connection. :(. It is also not just a line... I really do love sports! To watch or participate, I am a big fan of pretty much any kind of sport. I also love hiking and being outdoors and adventurous, and am looking for someone to share my passions with :)
I have been in Vancouver for a few years now and am having a lot of fun exploring the city, and starting to plant some roots here for good. I live a pretty easy-going, non-dramatic life, and am looking for great companionship. Ideally I am hoping to find my best friend and partner in crime, so if you aren't interested in anything serious, I recommend you keep looking! (sorry.... just being honest! ;) But if you are interested, feel free to send me a hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very easy-going and am open to most first date ideas. I like the basic patio drink or dinner dates, and also love hiking, golfing, taking in sporting events, or taking sightseeing spots off my to-do list :P.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mel_2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps