BrazenArse: Prepare to exchange pleasantries!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
BrazenArse is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

At the top of every beard, grows a man.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Not McGyver

It all began on the 26th of May, 1982, around 8:30 in the morning. I don’t remember much from back then, but I think I recall having a dried up umbilical cord stub fall off and cause discomfort. After that I learned to walk, feed myself and control my bowels, which pretty much brings us to present day.

I take thousands of pictures . . . some make it to an album . . . most don't. I like cats and dogs equally. I'd rather fill my backpack and hike for 7 days in the country and risk getting mauled by a man eating grizzly bear than rent a designated camp spot to park my vehicle and have a tailgate party until Mr. Park Officer requests I take the battery out of my watch cause its making too much noise.

I am originally from the East Coast, but have called Alberta my home since 2007, so I'm still kinda new to the West. I've lived in Red Deer for 14 months and 3 months in Saskatchewan somewhere in there too. Living in the city hasn't tainted my small town Nfld values and beliefs. I dont have any tattoos yet and the only piercing I recieved is when I fell on a 9 inch nail in Gr. 3. I'm a very friendly guy and can get along with just aboot anyone. It has once been said that I possess a "silver tongue and a heart of gold", perhaps that's why they want me to become an organ donor.

What makes me unique? My social insurance number, my fingerprints, my DNA, every molecule in my being, and my first name, which is hidden amoungst my interests.

My tastes in music . . .. I like all kinds of music. 60% Traditional, 90% Rock, 30% Country, 15% Dance, 0.01% Rap, 66.666% Metal, 50% Blues, 20% Classic etc. But I do like all kinds of music ( I'm fully aware the percentages don't add up to 100. I'm just saying that out of all the Rap out there, and there is an awful lot of awful Rap, I can tolerate 0.01% of it, which is still a fair amount) . The only musical instrument I play now is my sweet ass Ukulele and my kick ass Accordion . . . and that's all I have to say about that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I reckon it all depends on the persons involved. Perhaps some fine cuisine and wholesome entertainment. Maybe a trip to the Wild West and Jim-Bows. How about fishing in the river valley after a picnic? Does beer and chicken on a deck count? Who knows all of the constellations? Trade you Kentucky for Marvin Gardens!?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrazenArse you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps