amethyst10616: Let's make it happen!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cypress, Texas
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
amethyst10616 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher


dating
07-25-2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Are you genuinely looking to meet your special woman and willing to get to know each other in person? If so, then please read further to see if we might make a connection.

Are you a positive thinker? For me, that is huge. I live life to the fullest and I hope to find someone who does as well. We all have our days when Murphy's law kicks in and when it does, it is all about how you deal with it. My attitude is, "This too shall pass." My glass is more than half-full. I am looking for it to runneth over, but honestly, I am missing that one very special man in my life who makes me feel very much a woman.

I like the simpler things in life such as spending time with family and friends, creating things, being outdoors, and just enjoying daily living. I do work many hours as a English as a Second Language teacher, and I love my work. I look forward to going every day and seeing what the day holds. It is almost always a great day! Most of the time, I wear a smile on my face that is reflected in my eyes as well. I have been blessed in that I have much to appreciate in my life.

I am not skinny girl, but I do take care of myself by eating healthy and working out. I think health is huge to a life well-lived and my ideal mate would think so as well.

My two daughters are grown. My oldest one graduated college in May 2010, and my younger one graduated in May 2011. My older duaghter just got married. I love enjoying our time together as three women and I am very proud of them both.

The most important qualities a man can have are integrity and to be authentic. Age and looks are less important to me than who he is and how I feel when I am in his presence. I am very affectionate, and he needs to like that. Yes, intimacy is an important part of any loving relationship, but I am way more woman than just that. I am a hard worker and responsible. I would like for the man I date to have those same values. I am independent, but I would love to be a little less so. If I met the right man, I would be very open to be a partner again. I can promise you, it will never be dull!

If you have read my profile and think we could be a match, then I would love to hear from you. Let's spend some time together, getting to know one another, and take it from there. If you are just looking for an email relationship, I am not her. I really hope to spend time with someone special making memories. I would appreciate it if you have a picture so that I am see who I am communicating with.

Happy fishing to all and may all us catch our keeper!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet some place quiet so that we can speak without shouting at each other over the other patrons.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amethyst10616 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 61.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps