Jameson C.: take a moment here
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Macungie, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Jameson C. anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HI. I typically find that i spend as much time inside as outside, although we all know how important the sun is to our energy levels. So i try to enjoy the outdoors as much as possible(golfing is #1), including the variety of inclement weather we recieve in eastern PA. Who does not get lazy from time to time though, so when inspired by this condition, I will not fight the shear relaxation found in at home activities! I fill my time outside of work with GOLFING, and a few other of my passions such as carpentry and labor intensive home improvements, doing anything that involves VWs, and of course enjoying the music that correlates my being, RAGGAE!
I have not found too many people nearby familiar with RASTAFARI, but this is the faith that rules my being, and ethics of existance! I think i just ran out of room..guess not! I also enjoy football, nascar, and basketball.
Are you anything like this?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would have to discuss our similarities, so we can both enjoy the company.
i like staying in as much as going out. (maybe for coffee, I would rather eat food that i have seen prepared! also, there are many things that i have not done in my time, so anything new would be just as welcome!